Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mazda of Columbia. New owner. Have no experience with Midlands Mazda but I can tell you about my experience with the new dealership Mazda of Columbia, I have never dealt with a better dealership., Ever.. From the start the dealership did everything possible to make me happy and they did. This ia dealership who cares about its customers. Nicest and best people ever. All of them. I could not be more pleased.. Just the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2020

I hate car shopping... this experience will not change that but our salesperson Leahe was perfect.she made the experience tolerable. check them out if you're in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I started looking for a used car online, and someone suggested checking this dealership. I was comparing several cars, over several dealerships, and found a car that I was interested in at Midlands Mazda. I opened an inquiry concerning the car. The response was very timely and professional. Let me define professional- timely, courteous, detailed and without the "shark" mentality expected with sales personnel. I asked several question via email, and each request was handled consistently in the same manner. I went into the dealership with financing / insurance, etc taken care of with the intent of purchase. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2020

This last week been nothing more than stressful from health issues and debating on buying a car. I been to three different dealership because I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted. When I went to Midlands Mazda, I thought I was going to get the same result from before. Then I met Kareem, he worked with my budget and didn't stop until I got the vehicle and payments we could both agree on. I recommend Midland Mazda to anyone go see Kareem Smallwood. Tell him Dorothy sent you and she love her new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2020

Very nice helpful / experienced/ respectful men ....even though I'm a female that doesn't know much bout cars, especially mines, these men treated me like they were interested of what I had to say bout any issues with my Vokeswagen Beetle, these men didn't brushed me off in a rush, and that meant a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Kareem was very knowledgeable about the CX9, friendly and informative before, during and after test drive. They did not have a CX9 in the color and equipment I wanted so they said their sister dealership in Charleston had one and would send it to them in the next day or two if I put down a deposit. Turned out to be 3 full days, and it came from Huntersville NC,. At the closing I agreed to everything including an extended warranty and only asked one favor, to get me a actual brochure on the CX9. To date I have not received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Had a great experience at Midlands Mazda when purchasing my 2019 Mazda3 AWD Hatchback. Chris and Clayton were very helpful and offered a great deal on the new car as well as the vehicle I was trading in. Chris worked very hard to locate the car with the features and color combo that I wanted and was very communicative throughout the process and even had the car delivered to my house in the Atlanta area. Overall had a great experience and have not experienced this excellent level of customer service at any other dealership. Will definitely work with Midlands on my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Salesman Elliot Cross was absolutely superb. He was calm and patient and made the experience of buying my first car a memorable and personal one. The whole team made sure that they helped me at every turn. The GM Craig is also superb in his drive for an excellent and smooth buying experience. I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 and it is perfect. Drives like a dream and has every feature on my wish list.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Salesman Elliot was absolutely superb. He was calm and patient and made the experience of buying my first car a memorable and personal one. The whole team made sure that they helped me at every turn. The GM Craig is also superb in his drive for an excellent and smooth buying experience. I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 and it is perfect. Drives like a dream and has every feature on my wish list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Hannah was kind and informative on the Mazda brand. Very happy with our experience with her and this location will purchase future vehicles from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I spent some time looking at the new XX-9. I have a 2015 cx9 and am considering upgrading. Hannah was knowledgeable and very friendly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Had an answer for all our questions. Test drive went well. Liked the Mazda we drove. Thanks to Angel for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2019

i had a great experience everyone is so professional. Angel is a great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Give them a chance as they offer very very good prices without haggling based on my experience. Was very pleased with the way they offered a fair price over the phone. I recommend giving them a chance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2018

I bought a car from Midlands Mazda in August. They have provided me with A1 customer service from the day I stepped onto their lot. I have never experienced customer service from a car dealership like I have from Midlands Mazda. Thank you all...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

This place is AAA-Amazing. The staff are wonderful, and the Salesman that I had: Tony Carmon was wonderful. This is my first Mazda I've ever had and he explained everything to me regarding my car with patience and precision! So yeah. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2018

I love this place. And these people! Looking at cars is fun. And shopping. But every time I drive off in a new or different set of wheels, doors, or well oiled machine?!? Yes. I never regret just going there. Drive the car or truck or wagon you want anytime at Midlands Mazda of Columbia. And I myself live in Charlotte. But I like to drive these cars with these people. They are all about what I want every time period!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2018

Went in to look at new cars and the staff was extremely helpful and willing to work with me! Love my new car and very happy with the experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

I went to Midlands Mazda to trade my NIssan Versa in, Mr Cross, Mr, Jackson, and the gentleman in finance were extremely helpful. I drove away in a 2018 vehicle, coming in I thought I couldn't get that, but it happened. There was excellent customer service and I'm not driving someone else's trouble. Thank you Gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

The salesmen are patient while customers select a car, very courteous and business like.. My saleman research to find the perfect car I was looking for. with the right price. I never have to wait to long for the serving of my car.. All around good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018

If you are looking for a new or used car stop and see Tayler Cole. New to car sales but by far top notch customer care. Tayler along with his manager Craig Jones really made us a great deal, with the customer care they have shown us we will be doing all of our business with them. Thank you Midlands Mazda, Tayler Cole and Craig Jones.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

This dealership is amazing! I dealt with Tayler and Craig and they both went above and beyond to help me go home with a brand new Mazda CX5. The car is amazing and Tayler and Craig both made sure to make me comfortable about the purchase I made. After picking out which Mazda, I was sent to finance and by the end of my purchase, the entire team at Mazda felt like family to me; they were so helpful and nice! Thank you so much Craig and Tayler!! You guys are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

If you are looking for a new or used car stop and see Tayler Cole. New to car sales but by far top notch customer care. Tayler along with his manager Craig Jones really made us a great deal, with the customer care they have shown us we will be doing all of our business with them from now on. Thank you Midlands Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I have been shopping for vehicles the past 3 weeks and have been in 5 different dealership and I can honestly say that no other dealership made me feel as excited and valued as Mazda. I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Taylor Hopkins single-handedly changed my opinion of this dealership. Good person, great to deal with and turned what started out as a negative experience into a positive shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

After visiting several dealerships I came to yours. First of all, you stood by your word. What you told me you were going to do, you did. it was the most Pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. The staff is polite, professional and willing to go that extra mile. I will never buy from any other dealership again. You have my business for life I will tell everyone I see that they should visit Midlands Mazda thank you for your service, your kindness and your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2018

Got my Cx5 and I'm loving it. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

I worked with Taylor over the phone for several days before making a trip to the dealership. I was very unhappy with my town and country and ready to get in a new car! Taylor was amazing through the entire process and she was great with the kids even when they had a million questions, they we’re just as excited as I was about our new car! There were some bumps in the road but Taylor reassured me that they would do everything possible to get me in my new car and she definitely followed through! Great staff, great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Our salesman did not seem to know as much as he should have, a few issues were come across and a lot of the time we spent here could have been avoided had our salesman been more competent. That being said, the rest of the staff was cordial and knowledgeable and did their best to work with us on our trade in, pricing, and selecting the best vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2018

Midlands Mazda was excellent to work with. They were willing to make a good deal for me and them. I purchased the Mazda CX-9. The more I drive it the more I love it. Cody Nuchia was easy to work with and fun to buy a car from!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Cody and the whole Midlands Mazda team were amazing! They made sure you were taken care of and had a great sense of humor. I felt comfortable and was happy to see that they did everything they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Had issues with finding the right car and getting discounts i was promised. I had to find my own car and get them to check on it and get it delivered to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I came here as a first time buyer, and it was a good expierence for my first time. I never was pressured and treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I came to Midlands Mazda in search of a 2011 ford edge I saw online. Cody greeted me with open arms and was very helpful. I got my dream car and was in love with it from day one. Cody was awesome and is the reason why I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I've bought two cars here and would do it again. Great customer service. Shane Whitehead was my salesman and he's great! Go check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Chris Jackson always gives me Such a friendly treatment each visit. He was the salesman that sold me my CX5 in December 2018 but still treats me as a friend. He has such an awesome customer service attitude that sets the example in my opinion. A lot of them once the deal is done will be a complete stranger. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Taylor answered every question I had, contacted me in a timely manner, and was extremely helpful in making my first new vehicle purchase. She is highly knowledgeable at her job and very nice, I would highly recommend speaking with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

The whole experience was painless, which is high praise for a car dealership. Enjoyed working with Chris Jackson. The whole staff was helpful. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2018

I stopped by the other day and had one of the best experiences of my life! Shane Whitehead is a true advocate when buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I went in to speak to Taylor. I was referred by another customer of hers. She was informative and contacted me in a timely manner. She let me know all information required for me to make a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2018

Taylor was very helpful in my search for a truck. She has a good personality for this job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Taylor was very helpful in looking for a truck for me, the one I wanted was sold before I could get back up there but she continues to help me in my search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Such a great experience everyone was very helpful with the purchase love the Mazda CX-5 would recommend anyone to check this dealership out very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2018

Taylor was very helpful with me looking for a new vehicle...she is great at what she does!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Great website! When I’m ready to buy a car I look forward to going to Midland’s Mazda and letting Taylor Hopkins show me what her cars have that others don’t!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Staff was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and left us feeling confident and positive about what we were investing in. I would recommend to other friends and family to purchase their vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

When I’m ready to buy a car I will definitely talk with Taylor Hopkins. I know her great family and when I’m ready to spend the type of money you would on a new car, I want to know the person that is helping make the decision. Integrity counts!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Taylor was very kind and helpful in assisting us in looking for a new vehicle. She has the perfect personality for this job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Taylor was very sweet and very helpful. I definitely recommend talking to her. Also she is very informative and has great people skills. Thank you Taylor for being so nice and helping as much as you did.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Shane Whitehead is my Columbia guy .I was in the market for a newer truck he want above and beyond the call ..and he could be yours..just let Shane know what you are looking for and he'll find it for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

My Columbia Car Guy, Shane Whitehead, went above and beyond to find me a deal on a 3yr newer vehicle with 60k less miles and more features for the same price!! I'll always go back... go see what he can do for you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

My dude, Shane Whitehead was phenomenal! He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I left excited and happy! If you’re in the market for a vehicle, this is who you need to go see!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Astounding dealership with a wonderful staff! Highly recommend to others for use of their services. I will be returning back to Midlands Mazda for further business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Jonathan is very helpful and knowledgeable. Super friendly and makes everything convenient. Will definitely recommend sending all friends and family to Midlands Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

There is a great environment at Midlands Mazda. Shane Whitehead did a wonderful job finding what I was looking for. He kept it fun and had a great personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Great place to buy a car from and Taylor Hopkins is a excellent saleswoman great attitude and very honest and friendly highly recommended midlands Mazda and Taylor

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

When you go, look for Shane Whitehead! He is so intentional about finding exactly what you want in a car and keeps it fun at the same time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Shane Whitehead provided excellent service when I went to lease my new Mazda 3. He was very knowledgeable and friendly making it an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Midlands Mazda is an awesome place to find a car! Excellent inventory and Shane never fails to bring excellent service. Keep up the good work! 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Got my first real car here and I love it! I got wonderful service from Shane Whitehead, he made the whole process smooth and enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Absolutely friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles and will find a way to help you in any way possible. My family will definitely refer other friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Very kind and courteous, she has a wonderful personality to sell cars and be in customer service. She did everything in her power to be helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

Shane Whitehead aka Your Columbia Car Guy is the guy to go to for your next vehicle! His knowledge, compassion, and excellence service is absolutely top notch!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

GREAT experience!!! Taylor is friendly she made me happy!!! She is great at what she does...glad she was able to help me!! Keep her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Taylor’s Hopkins is a joy to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the car and made buying very easy. Please go see her!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Taylor was an absolute professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend asking for her if you are in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Friendly staff and very helpful in finding the perfect car of me and my family!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

Shane Whitehead was awesome..I took my Mazda 3 in for service and everyone was very helpful. I will definitely be back to purchase any future vehicles with my Columbia car guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Fairly pain free compared to some of my experiences buying a car. Took about 4 hours, bur we spent some time reviewing features, test drive, etc... Environment was good, could have used a more relaxing radio station, but other than that. Fairly nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Great experience, friendly people. Scotty made my car-buying experience really easy. He got me exactly the car that I wanted. I am happy with my nerlw car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I think Scotty is a wonderful salesman. He didn't stop until I got everything I wanted. You don't unusually get that from some people they would say "sorry that's all I can do". But Scotty did everything he could do to get my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I came in just looking to see if I could get approved to get a car, preparing for the worst, and ended up getting a very nice 2008 Toyota Camry solara! Christopher listen to my story, asked me questions and accomplished all of my needs! They worked hard to get me into this car, and was very patient with me coming up with the down payment. It was amazing! Christopher is AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I'm a professional woman who makes the buying decisions about my work cars, but many times when I have gone shopping at dealerships, the salesmen have been rude and condescending. I had Chris as my direct salesperson, and he was extremely nice and accommodating, very easy to work with. I came back three days in a row, and was taken for test drives by two other salespeople, Tony and Scotty, who each treated me as well as they would their own client. Each gentleman with whom I directly dealt treated me in a friendly, professional, patient and courteous manner, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

This was the most convenient, streamlined car purchase I’ve ever made. Negotiations were short and to the point. When I arrived for my appointment everyone was ready and greeted me by name. The young man that took me on the final test drive was very courteous and professional. There was no last minute haggling over any portion of the agreed upon terms. I wanted to buy some accessories post sale and was escorted to service and received pricing the very next day. I drove over 3 hours to do business with this dealership and would not hesitate to do so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

My whole experience and why I loved it: I got an email with special rebate or apr offer for the cx5, so I just clicked and went to look. I saw one I liked, so I figured I would check it out. There was an option to text through the website, so I did. I got a response not long after from Shane Whitehead. I told him that I have a 2016 and wouldn't mind looking at the 2017 for a possible trade if the deal was right. Shane asked me if I could bring my car in to get appraised. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

By far the best dealership we have had the pleasure to do business with. From start to finish, the staff was professional and polite and they did not waste our time. We did our process online and we received a quick response back and within a couple hours we had a deal. We will definitely recommend this dealership and plan to come back in the future should we decide to buy another Mazda. Thank you Midlands Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Purchasing my first "new" car was an experience made so much easier by the great customer service at Midlands Mazda. I already new what vehicle I wanted, and the huge selection at this dealership was surprising. What a great experience! I was made to feel very comfortable. The friendly, professional demeanor of Christopher Jackson helped make the entire process smooth. I felt like a valued customer. I got the perfect car, at the price that fit my budget. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle, I will come back to Midlands Mazda. I feel confident that they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I had a great experience leasing from Midland Mazda with Emily. Whole process was pleasant and painless. I was able to get the deal I wanted with very little back and forth negotiation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Tony is an amazing sales rep that spent a lot of time to answer all my questions and satisfy my needs. I am very happy I met him and got my Mazda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

My overall experience at midlands Mazda was good. As a woman, I felt like the sales representatives were honest and up front with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

See other reviews I submitted at eariler date. Could not have asked for better sales rep. Tony was thorough, respectful of my need requests and accommodated 100%. Howevet, please my other reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Emily bent over backwards for me and my husband to make sure we were able to leave in a vehicle we desperately needed. We loved working with her and have recommended her to multiple friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Hats off to Scotty Bibs. Great customer service. I will recommend him to anybody that looking for a car. Thank you for asking all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I had a great experience buying a new Mazda at this dealership! Everyone was friendly and willing to assist me, especially Mr. Tony. He was very helpful and I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I went to the dealership about two weeks ago just to look around and a great sales rep came to help me look for the car if my selection. Shamara Evans has great customer service and patience. Didn't think I was going home with a new car but I did thanks to you. Thanks for being so helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Could not have had a better experience at this dealership. This was my first car buying experience, and Scotty was very professional and got me the best deal possible. I can tell they all truly enjoy their job and making customers happy. I was in between getting a Mazda and an Acura, and after dealing with Acura I'm so happy I didn't go with them. Scotty, the finance manager, etc. were personable & professional, and made my car buying skills very easy and flexible with my schedule. Every time I go in, they know me by name and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I went in this dealership not expecting them to make it work with the truck that is now mine. Emily was very honest and friendly with me, I would send anybody there and tell th to ask for her. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Emily assisted us while looking for a new car. She knew the different models really well and felt she understood what we were looking for. While we didn't end up purchasing that day, I'm confident that when we're ready, Emily will be who we look for to get us in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Stopped in looking for a used vehicle, was assisted by Emily and she was awesome!! Wasn't pushy at all and let me browse at my leisure but if I had questions she was right there. Highly recommend speaking with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

When I went to the dealership I really didn't think I was going to purchase a car. Antony was very patient with me and showed me three cars and helped me a lot! He was very respectful and knowledgeable of the cars he showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Shamara worked hard to get me a deal with comfortable payments and an affordable down payment. She was honest and very consistent. Very friendly and upbeat personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I visited Midlands Mazda a month ago to buy a new vehicle. The atmosphere was very relaxed and comfortable. The sales rep Christopher Jackson and Staff were very professional, knowledgeable and quick. They provided good customer from begining to end and I have already recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I went to Midlands Mazda to get an appraisal on my Mazda 6, which I also bought from Midlands Mazda. Emily Gottliev helped me and was very personable, informative and nice. She definitely knows her stuff and was very honest about what they could do for me. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new car to go talk to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I would like to thank Mr Antony on helping me through a very tedious car buying experience. I was very particular on what I wanted and he provided every bit. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Great representative, very attentive. Everything I asked for was fulfilled. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very pleased with the overall service from staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I was dreading another car buying experience because it's lengthy and frustrating but little did I know that coming to Midlands Mazda would be such a breeze! Tony was AWESOME throughout the whole process. The team at Midlands Mazda definitely gets a five star rating from me! Will be recommending this dealership to everyone! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I had an awesome experience with Ms Shamara Evans. I'm not ready to buy at this moment but wanted to know were I stand so I can budget prior to purchasing. Shamara helped me feel comfortable and answered every question that I had. I left from their knowledgeable and excited about buying my first car new car in 15 years from her...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

There are not enough good things to say about Shamara Evans. She is outstanding and exceeded her duties exponentially! Go see Shamara at Midlands Mazda for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review