Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I had a flat tire on graystone road Carmen and Mike was able to come to my recuse They was very kind a polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Que was an excellent salesman. He was very respectful and patience in helping my wife and I to find the right car. His help in finding the right car was was amazing. He made sure that we were satisfy with our new purchase from the beginning to the end. We loved the fact that he kept encouraging us and never once gotten an attitude in helping us to find the right car that had everything we wanted and more. I admire this dealership and the people because the atmosphere made it easier for us in purchasing our new Mazda. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Paul Locke worked with me to find a fantastic used mazda. he was a pleasure to deal with, kind , considerate and found me exactly what I was looking for. my CX-5 handles like a dream, just as he told me and I couldn't be happier with this used 2017 mazda. looks new, handles like new, these guys really put heart and soul into making sure you are happy with your purchase. The only complaint I have is that i assumed the vehicle had a CD player. the day after i got it home and attempted to put in a CD ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I purchased my first official truck with great help of the gentlemen named Que. He was such a great help with everything that was going on. He kept reassuring me, updating me, and comforting me on everything that was going on. Breaking the ice by how amusing he was. I most definitely recommend his assistance and kindness. I will always look for him whenever I need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

After the experience I had at the previous dealer, it was a total turnaround. The dealership was beautiful. The people were nice ended up purchasing a beautiful new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Ashley was very helpful and accommodating to my timeframe in helping me find a great new vehicle for my family. I will be recommending her and Mazda of Columbia to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I bought my first car a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier with my CX-5. Alex helped me find the perfect car for my needs and was super helpful throughout the entire process, including following up with me after the sale! I worked with him and Bobby and they were incredibly patient and kind, unlike the car buying experience that everyone dreads. They also gave me a reasonable trade-in price for my old vehicle. So happy that I bought my first car here would most definitely recommend! Thank you x10000!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

New facility and easy to locate. My wife and I being from out of state and purchasing a new vehicle thought the experience would be time consuming. Mr Herb Michael made the experience painless. We were here to buy our Granddaughter her first car as a surprise. We paid for the car, but wanted my daughter in law to have ownership. Herb worked with us and made what we wanted happen. Herb was friendly and very accommodating to our needs. If your looking for a great car sales experience I would recommend Herb Michael of Mazda of Columbia, South Carolina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Rob Gregory has always gone above & beyond to assist my daughter with any service assistance needed. She gets a rapid diagnosis of repairs & he is always a pleasure to deal with. She always raves about your service department to all her family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I needed work done on my car and had no idea what could possibly be wrong with it. As soon as I pulled in, Rob Gregory over the service department, met me at my car. He instantly knew what was wrong with my car. The video inspections the techs do is wonderful! You have to sign off on watching it before they can begin the work. My car was taken care of and completed the same day I brought it in! Rob and the complete service department was very thorough and knowledgeable. We have been taking our cars to Rob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I purchased a car from Mazda of Columbia yesterday. I really appreciated that when I asked for a price on a car I was given a price instead of a run around. I feel good about the deal I was given by Chuck. Aishling was the salesperson and she was wonderful. She’s very professional and was very knowledgeable about car. She even set all my settings for me before I drove the hour long trip back home. I will be recommending them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle head to Mazda of Columbia and ask for Gerry Delgado. Gerry treats customers like family. You want find a friendly or honest person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

If your looking to buy a new or used vehicle, go see Gerry Delgado! He’s great to work with and will get ya what you’re looking for!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Gerry Delgado was great. Helped me every step of the way in looking for my vehicle. Anyone needs a car must see Gerry! Great experience all the way from begining to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Austin and GM Chuck were thorough, fast & attentive to our needs! Will absolutely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Rob Gregory and his team at Mazda of Columbia are the best! I have a Chrysler Sebring, and was going to the Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia service station, and would have kept going but decided to try Rob and his team at Mazda because my dad highly recommended Rob (he says that no one is better than Rob) and Rob has worked with my dad for years on his cars. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO GALEANA BECAUSE ROB AND HIS TEAM AT MAZDA OUTSHINED THEM IN EVERY WAY: car service and customer service, friendliness and individual rapport with customers, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Alex Cardenas was very helpful and kind during the process of buying my car. He explained everything carefully and was very personable throughout my time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I sold my Ford 250 truck to Mazda of Columbia today because they gave me $2000 more than the Ford dealership around the corner. Jonathan White did an excellent job working with me and helping me get the best deal. I often listen to Mr Hood on WVOC talk radio and all I can say is that he is not a liar. He paid me top dollar for my used truck. I’ve never thought about buying a Mazda but the next time I need a vehicle they will be at the front of the line. Thank you Mazda of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

When my fiancé and I first arrived, Oran came outside with that "light-up the world welcoming smile." He was attractive, very neat in appearance, and accommodating. Oran, was not overbearing!! He gave us the opportunity to check out the vehicles; but close enough to answer any questions we had. We later met Shaun, who is the General Sales Manager. This is a great position for Shaun, he has "Presence" and like Oran, not overbearing, but available to answer any questions my fiancé and I had as well. We had a few more dealerships to visit, before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mazda of Columbia. New owner. Have no experience with Midlands Mazda but I can tell you about my experience with the new dealership Mazda of Columbia, I have never dealt with a better dealership., Ever.. From the start the dealership did everything possible to make me happy and they did. This ia dealership who cares about its customers. Nicest and best people ever. All of them. I could not be more pleased.. Just the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I started looking for a used car online, and someone suggested checking this dealership. I was comparing several cars, over several dealerships, and found a car that I was interested in at Midlands Mazda. I opened an inquiry concerning the car. The response was very timely and professional. Let me define professional- timely, courteous, detailed and without the "shark" mentality expected with sales personnel. I asked several question via email, and each request was handled consistently in the same manner. I went into the dealership with financing / insurance, etc taken care of with the intent of purchase. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Had a great experience at Midlands Mazda when purchasing my 2019 Mazda3 AWD Hatchback. Chris and Clayton were very helpful and offered a great deal on the new car as well as the vehicle I was trading in. Chris worked very hard to locate the car with the features and color combo that I wanted and was very communicative throughout the process and even had the car delivered to my house in the Atlanta area. Overall had a great experience and have not experienced this excellent level of customer service at any other dealership. Will definitely work with Midlands on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Salesman Elliot was absolutely superb. He was calm and patient and made the experience of buying my first car a memorable and personal one. The whole team made sure that they helped me at every turn. The GM Craig is also superb in his drive for an excellent and smooth buying experience. I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 and it is perfect. Drives like a dream and has every feature on my wish list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Hannah was kind and informative on the Mazda brand. Very happy with our experience with her and this location will purchase future vehicles from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I spent some time looking at the new XX-9. I have a 2015 cx9 and am considering upgrading. Hannah was knowledgeable and very friendly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Had an answer for all our questions. Test drive went well. Liked the Mazda we drove. Thanks to Angel for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Give them a chance as they offer very very good prices without haggling based on my experience. Was very pleased with the way they offered a fair price over the phone. I recommend giving them a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

This place is AAA-Amazing. The staff are wonderful, and the Salesman that I had: Tony Carmon was wonderful. This is my first Mazda I've ever had and he explained everything to me regarding my car with patience and precision! So yeah. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

The salesmen are patient while customers select a car, very courteous and business like.. My saleman research to find the perfect car I was looking for. with the right price. I never have to wait to long for the serving of my car.. All around good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

This dealership is amazing! I dealt with Tayler and Craig and they both went above and beyond to help me go home with a brand new Mazda CX5. The car is amazing and Tayler and Craig both made sure to make me comfortable about the purchase I made. After picking out which Mazda, I was sent to finance and by the end of my purchase, the entire team at Mazda felt like family to me; they were so helpful and nice! Thank you so much Craig and Tayler!! You guys are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

If you are looking for a new or used car stop and see Tayler Cole. New to car sales but by far top notch customer care. Tayler along with his manager Craig Jones really made us a great deal, with the customer care they have shown us we will be doing all of our business with them from now on. Thank you Midlands Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I have been shopping for vehicles the past 3 weeks and have been in 5 different dealership and I can honestly say that no other dealership made me feel as excited and valued as Mazda. I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Taylor Hopkins single-handedly changed my opinion of this dealership. Good person, great to deal with and turned what started out as a negative experience into a positive shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

After visiting several dealerships I came to yours. First of all, you stood by your word. What you told me you were going to do, you did. it was the most Pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. The staff is polite, professional and willing to go that extra mile. I will never buy from any other dealership again. You have my business for life I will tell everyone I see that they should visit Midlands Mazda thank you for your service, your kindness and your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I worked with Taylor over the phone for several days before making a trip to the dealership. I was very unhappy with my town and country and ready to get in a new car! Taylor was amazing through the entire process and she was great with the kids even when they had a million questions, they we’re just as excited as I was about our new car! There were some bumps in the road but Taylor reassured me that they would do everything possible to get me in my new car and she definitely followed through! Great staff, great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Cody and the whole Midlands Mazda team were amazing! They made sure you were taken care of and had a great sense of humor. I felt comfortable and was happy to see that they did everything they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Had issues with finding the right car and getting discounts i was promised. I had to find my own car and get them to check on it and get it delivered to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I came here as a first time buyer, and it was a good expierence for my first time. I never was pressured and treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Chris Jackson always gives me Such a friendly treatment each visit. He was the salesman that sold me my CX5 in December 2018 but still treats me as a friend. He has such an awesome customer service attitude that sets the example in my opinion. A lot of them once the deal is done will be a complete stranger. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I came to Midlands Mazda in search of a 2011 ford edge I saw online. Cody greeted me with open arms and was very helpful. I got my dream car and was in love with it from day one. Cody was awesome and is the reason why I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I've bought two cars here and would do it again. Great customer service. Shane Whitehead was my salesman and he's great! Go check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

When I’m ready to buy a car I will definitely talk with Taylor Hopkins. I know her great family and when I’m ready to spend the type of money you would on a new car, I want to know the person that is helping make the decision. Integrity counts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Taylor answered every question I had, contacted me in a timely manner, and was extremely helpful in making my first new vehicle purchase. She is highly knowledgeable at her job and very nice, I would highly recommend speaking with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I went in to speak to Taylor. I was referred by another customer of hers. She was informative and contacted me in a timely manner. She let me know all information required for me to make a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

The whole experience was painless, which is high praise for a car dealership. Enjoyed working with Chris Jackson. The whole staff was helpful. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Taylor was very helpful in looking for a truck for me, the one I wanted was sold before I could get back up there but she continues to help me in my search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Such a great experience everyone was very helpful with the purchase love the Mazda CX-5 would recommend anyone to check this dealership out very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Staff was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and left us feeling confident and positive about what we were investing in. I would recommend to other friends and family to purchase their vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Taylor was very sweet and very helpful. I definitely recommend talking to her. Also she is very informative and has great people skills. Thank you Taylor for being so nice and helping as much as you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Astounding dealership with a wonderful staff! Highly recommend to others for use of their services. I will be returning back to Midlands Mazda for further business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Jonathan is very helpful and knowledgeable. Super friendly and makes everything convenient. Will definitely recommend sending all friends and family to Midlands Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great place to buy a car from and Taylor Hopkins is a excellent saleswoman great attitude and very honest and friendly highly recommended midlands Mazda and Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

There is a great environment at Midlands Mazda. Shane Whitehead did a wonderful job finding what I was looking for. He kept it fun and had a great personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Taylor was an absolute professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend asking for her if you are in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Absolutely friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles and will find a way to help you in any way possible. My family will definitely refer other friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Very kind and courteous, she has a wonderful personality to sell cars and be in customer service. She did everything in her power to be helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

GREAT experience!!! Taylor is friendly she made me happy!!! She is great at what she does...glad she was able to help me!! Keep her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Taylor’s Hopkins is a joy to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the car and made buying very easy. Please go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Friendly staff and very helpful in finding the perfect car of me and my family!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Fairly pain free compared to some of my experiences buying a car. Took about 4 hours, bur we spent some time reviewing features, test drive, etc... Environment was good, could have used a more relaxing radio station, but other than that. Fairly nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Great experience, friendly people. Scotty made my car-buying experience really easy. He got me exactly the car that I wanted. I am happy with my nerlw car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I think Scotty is a wonderful salesman. He didn't stop until I got everything I wanted. You don't unusually get that from some people they would say "sorry that's all I can do". But Scotty did everything he could do to get my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I came in just looking to see if I could get approved to get a car, preparing for the worst, and ended up getting a very nice 2008 Toyota Camry solara! Christopher listen to my story, asked me questions and accomplished all of my needs! They worked hard to get me into this car, and was very patient with me coming up with the down payment. It was amazing! Christopher is AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

I'm a professional woman who makes the buying decisions about my work cars, but many times when I have gone shopping at dealerships, the salesmen have been rude and condescending. I had Chris as my direct salesperson, and he was extremely nice and accommodating, very easy to work with. I came back three days in a row, and was taken for test drives by two other salespeople, Tony and Scotty, who each treated me as well as they would their own client. Each gentleman with whom I directly dealt treated me in a friendly, professional, patient and courteous manner, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

This was the most convenient, streamlined car purchase I’ve ever made. Negotiations were short and to the point. When I arrived for my appointment everyone was ready and greeted me by name. The young man that took me on the final test drive was very courteous and professional. There was no last minute haggling over any portion of the agreed upon terms. I wanted to buy some accessories post sale and was escorted to service and received pricing the very next day. I drove over 3 hours to do business with this dealership and would not hesitate to do so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

My whole experience and why I loved it: I got an email with special rebate or apr offer for the cx5, so I just clicked and went to look. I saw one I liked, so I figured I would check it out. There was an option to text through the website, so I did. I got a response not long after from Shane Whitehead. I told him that I have a 2016 and wouldn't mind looking at the 2017 for a possible trade if the deal was right. Shane asked me if I could bring my car in to get appraised. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

By far the best dealership we have had the pleasure to do business with. From start to finish, the staff was professional and polite and they did not waste our time. We did our process online and we received a quick response back and within a couple hours we had a deal. We will definitely recommend this dealership and plan to come back in the future should we decide to buy another Mazda. Thank you Midlands Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Purchasing my first "new" car was an experience made so much easier by the great customer service at Midlands Mazda. I already new what vehicle I wanted, and the huge selection at this dealership was surprising. What a great experience! I was made to feel very comfortable. The friendly, professional demeanor of Christopher Jackson helped make the entire process smooth. I felt like a valued customer. I got the perfect car, at the price that fit my budget. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle, I will come back to Midlands Mazda. I feel confident that they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

When I went to the dealership I really didn't think I was going to purchase a car. Antony was very patient with me and showed me three cars and helped me a lot! He was very respectful and knowledgeable of the cars he showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

I had a great experience leasing from Midland Mazda with Emily. Whole process was pleasant and painless. I was able to get the deal I wanted with very little back and forth negotiation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Tony is an amazing sales rep that spent a lot of time to answer all my questions and satisfy my needs. I am very happy I met him and got my Mazda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Great representative, very attentive. Everything I asked for was fulfilled. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very pleased with the overall service from staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

My overall experience at midlands Mazda was good. As a woman, I felt like the sales representatives were honest and up front with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Could not have had a better experience at this dealership. This was my first car buying experience, and Scotty was very professional and got me the best deal possible. I can tell they all truly enjoy their job and making customers happy. I was in between getting a Mazda and an Acura, and after dealing with Acura I'm so happy I didn't go with them. Scotty, the finance manager, etc. were personable & professional, and made my car buying skills very easy and flexible with my schedule. Every time I go in, they know me by name and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

See other reviews I submitted at eariler date. Could not have asked for better sales rep. Tony was thorough, respectful of my need requests and accommodated 100%. Howevet, please my other reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Emily bent over backwards for me and my husband to make sure we were able to leave in a vehicle we desperately needed. We loved working with her and have recommended her to multiple friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Hats off to Scotty Bibs. Great customer service. I will recommend him to anybody that looking for a car. Thank you for asking all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I had a great experience buying a new Mazda at this dealership! Everyone was friendly and willing to assist me, especially Mr. Tony. He was very helpful and I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I went to the dealership about two weeks ago just to look around and a great sales rep came to help me look for the car if my selection. Shamara Evans has great customer service and patience. Didn't think I was going home with a new car but I did thanks to you. Thanks for being so helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I went in this dealership not expecting them to make it work with the truck that is now mine. Emily was very honest and friendly with me, I would send anybody there and tell th to ask for her. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Emily assisted us while looking for a new car. She knew the different models really well and felt she understood what we were looking for. While we didn't end up purchasing that day, I'm confident that when we're ready, Emily will be who we look for to get us in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Stopped in looking for a used vehicle, was assisted by Emily and she was awesome!! Wasn't pushy at all and let me browse at my leisure but if I had questions she was right there. Highly recommend speaking with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I came to the lot and was looking at a brand new 2017 Mazda CX-5. Little did I know that I would have a great salesman by the name of Tony to help me that day. He made the experience very easy and quick along side his manger Mr. Jones. Would definitely come back and purchase one for my daughter in the next few months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I came in with horrible credit and no money. Though I did not leave with a car Emily gottlieb had her team working around the clock to find me something I could afford! Let me tell you they tried so hard! I will definitely be back in the future. I appreciate how willing they are to help you no matter your situation! Great woman to go to and great team to rely on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

As I walked into th dealership I was greeted with a big smile a commitment to meet my needs. Emily took her time to find the vehicle I wanted and make sure I walked out with a smile as big as hers when I walked in. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from or wherever else she is working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Emily was great, very patient and understanding of my vehicle needs. Was very fun to work with and kept the whole experience stress-free. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review